Mike Saint-Jules - The Landing

In Trance We Trust 601-0 - @blackholerec.

Mike Saint-Jules brought the world his tracks "Solarflame", "Flash Bomb", "Waited Too Long" (with J9 on vocals) and made remixes for artists like Bobina featuring Betsie Larkin, Marc Simz and many others. Back again on the In Trance We Trust imprint, the U.S. based DJ/producer presents "The Landing". 

Mike Saint-Jules, born in 1983, got into electronic dance music in 2002 and started as a producer in 2004. In 2008, Mike released his first solo production called, “Sunlit Clouds” on Ferry Corsten’s label, Flashover Recordings. Since then Mike has remixed artists such as Ronski Speed, Rapid Eye, Filo and Peri, & Noel Sanger and many more. Mike has worked on a number of collaborations with artists such as Breakfast and worked on productions with the rising stars Filo and Peri for their artist album “Nightplay”. Mike Saint-Jules is also a member of Saint-X, one of his side projects. The single “Solarflame” was Mike's first outing on the In Trance We Trust imprint under his own name, later followed up by “Flash Bomb” and “Waited Too Long”. "The Landing" is Mike's latest release, featuring a remix by Danilo Ercole. 

"The Landing" proves that Mike's sound has grown in the past year. Powering up for a slamming trance exercise, Mike lays down an off the wall beat pattern with an incredible sub bass as the foundation. Once "The Landing" is on a roll, he releases a massive synth composition that lures the big crowds straight to the forefront of every DJ's live performance. Danilo Ercole works his magic on the original version and recreates the entire track with tech- and big room elements.

Think positive. Be happy. x