SlimeFM 007 - Mixed By Semiotics

@slimerecords - designed to move minds.

Slime Recordings’s avatar
Slime returns with the seventh installment in its mix series, this time from new recruit Semiotics. His debut EP for the label ‘Moda’ was an inventive and unique take on electronica that Juno described as “deep, delicious and soulful” and racked up past 60,000 plays on Soundcloud.

For this mix his eclectic style is infused throughout its 18 tracks, ranging from house, dubstep and electronica with a liberal sprinkling of Slime classics new and old.

Tracklisting :
01. Vondelpark - California Analog Dream (Robag's Moppa Habax NB)
02. Jon Hopkins - Sun Harmonics
03. Gold Panda - Marriage (Baths Remix)
04. King Of Hearts - Move, Change (Semiotics Remix)
05. Peverelist - Peverelist Meets Tshetsha Boys
06. El Kid - Le Corbusier
07. Eyelove - Lapis Lazuli (Archie Pelago Mix)
08. Bonobo - Eyesdown feat. Andreya Triana (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix)
09. Vessel - Blushes
10. Gerry Read - Evidence
11. Jan Jelinek - Tendency (Maxi Version)
12. Lusine - Lucky (Lake People Remix)
13. Outboxx - Cromwell
14. DoubtingThomas - Your Name Here
15. Burnie - Atlantic
16. Four Tet - Lion (Jamie XX Remix)
17. Archie Pelago - Arcjoe
18. Semiotics - Moda

Think positive. Be happy. x